HOME

TEYNIER PIC

Teynier Pic is modelled along the concept of “boutique” law firm specializing in international dispute resolution.

Teynier Pic is an independent law firm, which allows our lawyers to devise the best solutions, in collaboration with our clients in each and every situation and to avoid conflict of interests.

Teynier Pic is an international law firm as reflected in the diversity of qualifications, professional experiences and personal and professional backgrounds of our lawyers.

Further, Teynier Pic formed a strategic alliance with Griffin Litigation PLLC, an international arbitration and enforcement boutique based in London and New York. The international field is our daily workplace.

Our identity is based on these core principles and our expertise is recognized by and reflected in the various ‘best lawyers’ guides.

ARBITRATION CASES

COUNTRIES INVOLVED IN OUR ACTIVITY

years

LAWYERS AND PARALEGALS

Our team

Our team is comprised of lawyers and paralegal staff having a wide range of complementary legal qualifications and professional experience. This enables us to handle the most sophisticated matters for our clients. Our lawyers and staff are fluent in French, English, German and Spanish.

ALL THE TEAM

 

OUR ACTIVITIES

Dedicated to dispute resolution, Teynier Pic has been able to adapt to evolving legal practices and to employ the various techniques available to lawyers, combining and implementing them according to the requirements of each specific case.

Our firm has experience of working via “dispute boards”, helping to draft and manage contracts and already taking action at the pre-litigation stage; our activity essentially focuses on arbitration, litigation and mediation.

A french well known dispute resolution boutique

 

MORE

ACCUEIL

TEYNIER PIC

À l’origine du modèle de « boutique » spécialisée en matière de règlement des litiges, notre cabinet est un cabinet français indépendant. Une « boutique », c’est à la fois une activité de niche, ciblée et une synergie de l’équipe.

Indépendant, c’est être libre de bâtir avec le client, dans chacune des situations rencontrées, une solution adaptée et acceptable.

Nos parcours professionnels ont contribué à imposer le cabinet comme une référence. L’international est notre quotidien.

Notre identité est basée sur ces principes. Notre savoir-faire les applique. Le marché le reconnait.

langues de travail

ans

avocats et paralegals

pays impliqués dans nos dossiers

L’équipe

L’équipe est constituée d’avocats et de juristes dont les profils juridiques et l’expérience en cabinet se complètent utilement pour répondre à toutes les préoccupations des acteurs de la vie économique. Nos assistants juridiques, collaborateurs juniors ou seniors et associés maîtrisent l’anglais, le français, l’allemand et l’espagnol.

Toute l’équipe

 

NOS ACTIVITÉS

Dédié au règlement des litiges, Teynier Pic a su s’adapter à l’évolution des pratiques et utiliser les différentes techniques à la disposition de l’avocat pour les combiner et les mettre en œuvre selon les besoins des dossiers.

Le cabinet a l’expérience de « dispute boards » et intervient dans la rédaction ou la gestion contractuelle et au stade du précontentieux ; son activité s’articule essentiellement autour de l’arbitrage, du contentieux et de la médiation.

A french well known dispute resolution boutique

 

EN SAVOIR PLUS